Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

I think envy was the only sin that I had a clear idea of how I was going to photograph it before I started researching. I hate thinking about somebody stealing from someone else who has actually worked for the things they have. This makes me hate the human race more the way people dont seem to realise we are all the same, they still hurt others and that is like hurting yourself. Stealing from somebody should be a sin especially when the victim has worked for what they have.

For my final image I chose one that had the candle light hitting the necklace. I wanted it to shine out of the photograph and for the Mona Lisa to be recognisable on it. I also wanted the background to be dark to keep the eerie feel of my pictures.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

