Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

Wrath was one of the hardest sins to come up with an idea for. This was because it is not just to do with anger but more revenge towards somebody. I found it hard to think of anything, but once I had an idea I stuck with it and photographed it. I really like the outcome for this sin. I used red wax for the blood so it would look almost real but go with the toy feel the Lego gave. I wanted the ‘killer’ to be in the background, almost hidden from view so that the image felt more eerie and mysterious.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

