Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

I didn’t feel ready to photograph a stranger, so I decided to photograph one of my housemates friends Zachary Clayton, I had seen him a few times but never talked to him really, as I am shy talking to new people. At first the shoot was harder than photographing Emma because I had known her a little bit. But after a while we were talking and it felt the same as it had with Emma. The final pictures of this shoot show that Zach was talking a lot while I was shooting, and I didn’t mind this I like the informal feel of the pictures just like the actual shoot. During the shoot we talked about Zach’s girlfriend and her job working with dementia patients, I found out his last name and we talked about his involvement in the Coventry medieval society. So I think the shoot was successful.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

