Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

The Clothed Body

My idea was to photograph myself in different clothes each with a meaning behind them which would be in a caption underneath. I think this is a good idea, even though it is hard to photograph myself I have achieved it. I just wanted to see what it would be like photographing myself. It is hard to get the camera in the right position and focus on it, when I am the subject because I cannot be behind and in front of the camera at the same time. I have really enjoyed taking these pictures, and even though they do not have a large contextualized meaning, they all mean something to me.

‘I Dont Like to Stand Out’

‘My Hoodie Reminds Me of Playing Little Big Planet With my Boyfriend’

‘This is the Dress I Wore For my Year 11 Prom’

‘I Bought this Hat on a Trip to the German Market with my Boyfriend’

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

