Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

I wanted to make a few business cards to put out during the exhibition so that if anyone wanted to contact me they could pick one up and easily find my email address. At first I wanted to print a different photograph on each one so that they would be unique, but then I thought about it longer and knew that it wouldn’t be practical. Then I wanted to draw a little picture on each one, thinking that this would make them original and different, but people said this would just make them look scruffy and unprofessional. So I decided on getting simple black and white printed ones, with just the information on so that people can find it easy.

The layout would be like this,

Chloe Short

Photography

http://www.chloeshort.co.uk

clshort@live.co.uk

I got 50 printed for £4 and they look really nice. Printed on decent paper with easy to read writing. They dont have any colour on, but I think they look nice and simple.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

