Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

I always like to take photographs where-ever I go, but usually with my point and shoot Nikon coolpix camera. So when I knew I was going on holiday to America with my family and boyfriend I decided to take my proper digital SLR camera, my Lumix G1, with me so I could take some photographs.

Here are 28 of the best photographs out of the 894 I took. Some were taken on my Nikon point and shoot, others on my Lumix G1. But even though I was on holiday I always had the photo diary task in the back of my mind, so I took normal holiday shots and thought out photography shots.

Walt Disney World is, I think my favourite place to photograph especially when the sky is vivid blue and full of fluffy clouds. Everything is colourful which when photographed retains its vibrancy. I have always enjoyed photographing on holiday, I like to retain memories in pictures, the pictures remind us of of good times we had with important people. My photographs show a place I will always go back to, Universal and Walt Disney world, but what they dont show is the memories behind each image because I hold them, a photograph is a thousand words, but only to the people who experienced the event in the photograph.

Walt Disney World is my ‘Happiest place on Earth’.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

