Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

My idea for something to go with my photo-film, is asking people to write on leaves any experiences with nature they have, anything they have seen that is beautiful or that might show people who nature is something to be saved. I will dry leaves so they are crisp then give people a marker pen to write on them with,  I will then sew the leaves together to create a loose book that will be photographed and put online. This book will be a natural book of memories, something anyone can look through to read about all the beauty around us.

This inspires me as a way to construct my own book.

 

Comments on: "Nature Stories, Phonar Final Task Ideas" (2)

  1. Like the idea! Don’t think anyone is doing it this way…

    • Thankyou 🙂 Lack of leaves outside has forced me to re-think my idea a bit, now im using leaf shaped post-its, and photographing them to go in my photo-film, hopefully they will look as good!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

