Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

I have always looked at the sky and imagined new images out of the clouds. As humans our brains work this way back from when we were hunters having to recognise the markings of predators. But I find some people can see patterns and shapes in the clouds more than others, it is something you can do wherever you are, I can look up at the sky and I am looking up at the same sky as my parents can see back home, it is a way of connecting myself with them. But also I imagine shapes in the clouds, like I am telling a story inside my head.

Tall Ship

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

