Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

I’m going to be trying out the layout I have created for a mini leaflet/invitation with different photographs behind it to see what it looks like. In the future I will also try new layouts, different designs and colours. But for the moment I really like the simplistic feel of the black text over the photograph. They would be nice to give to family and friends to invite them to the exhibition.

I really like how this looks, especially with my photograph in the background. Once again when printed this invite will be 6×4 photograph sized, to keep the symbolism of photography throughout it. I might change the font for the Exposure Twenty4 title, I don’t know yet, it took me ages to decide on Franklin Gothic because of its simplistic aesthetic, but I’m thinking now that it might be too square of a font.

Comments on: "Mini Leaflet/Invitation Tryout 2" (2)

  1. Love this photograph, feels like your in the grass emerging from the earth #chloe

    • Thanks šŸ™‚ Its our pond, I need to blog about the photos I took of the pond and the sky. The photo does look good that way up though, it makes it harder to see what you are looking at when you first look at it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

