Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

My parents dropped off my suitcase yesterday, I thought I would share some photographs of it to help people imagine how my project is going to look when it is finished. The suitcase is a little plain at the moment but I will be sticking stickers on it and material and things, that’s if I can make myself deface it, I do like my suitcase. There are quite a few flecks of paint on it, but with a bit of scratching I can get them off, but I kind of like how it looks, so ill have to see what I want to do when I have all the photos and things to go in it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

