Inspired by light, passion and mystery. All images are copy-writed to myself, unless stated otherwise. No images may be used without consent.

So far I have created my our main sections of my installation, they each have 4 photographs on at the moment but I may decide to add more once I have seen what it looks like hung up. I don’t want to overwhelm the viewers with too much information to look at, especially because I haven’t added the text sections to my installation yet. Here are 8 photographs of my installation sections, two photographs of each section showing you both sides of the photographs. They are not fully finished yet, I need to finish making them look exhibition worthy.

I have sent 7 more photographs to be printed and they should be here sometime this week, they are larger than the ones in those photographs and will be on their own pieces of ribbon. This is to give the viewers things to look at, and so they can almost move in between the photographs. The photos will move in the breeze created by the people walking past, so my installation will always be changing like a journey.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

